Equip Intérim

Brussel

Avenue Herrmann-Debroux 54
1160 Auderghem
Tel : 02 217 01 00
Email : bruxelles@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Brussels

Waremme

Place de l'Ecole Moyenne 3
4300 Waremme
Tel : 019 33 04 33
Email : waremme@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Waremme

Huy

Place Saint-Séverin 3
4500 Huy
Tel : 085 21 30 00
Email : huy@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Huy

Herstal

1ère Avenue 265
Z.I. des Hauts-Sarts
4040 Herstal
Tel. : 04/221 06 06 - 04/325 02 80
Email : herstal@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' team in Herstal

 

Eupen

Gospert 31
4700 Eupen
Tel : 087 74 41 41
Email : eupen@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Eupen

Battice

Place du Marché 24 
4651 Herve
Tel : 087 33 03 33
Email : battice@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Battice

Namur

Avenue Sergent Vrithoff 125
5000 Namur
Tel : 081 87 87 99
Email : namur@groupequip.be

The Equip' Team in Namur

Equip Interim uses cookies to remember certain preferences and align jobs interests.
Weigeren