Equip Intérim

Brussel

Place du Samedi 8 Zaterdagplein
1000 Brussel
Tel : 02 217 01 00
Fax : 02 218 26 91
E-Mail : bruxelles@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Brussels

Waremme

Place de l'Ecole Moyenne, 3
4300 Waremme
Tel : 019 33 04 33
Fax : 019 33 01 31
E-Mail : waremme@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Waremme

Huy

Place Saint-Séverin, 3
4500 Huy
Tel : 085 21 30 00
Fax : 085 25 06 51
E-Mail : huy@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Huy

Herstal

1ère Avenue, 265
Z.I. des Hauts-Sarts
4040 HERSTAL
Tel. : 04/221 06 06 - 04/325 02 80
Fax : 04/221 07 07
Mail : herstal@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' team in Herstal

 

Eupen

Gospert, 31
4700 Eupen
Tel : 087 74 41 41
Fax : 087 74 22 00
E-Mail : eupen@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Eupen

Battice

Place du Marché 24 
4651 HERVE
Tél : 087 33 03 33
Fax : 087 31 49 15
Mail : battice@groupequip.be

+ The Equip' Team in Battice

Namur

Avenue Sergent Vrithoff 125
5000 Namur
Tel : 081 87 87 99
Fax : 081 87 84 99
E-Mail : namur@groupequip.be

The Equip' Team in Namur

Equip Interim uses cookies to remember certain preferences and align jobs interests.
Weigeren