Verviers

Coordonnées

Rue Xhavée, 37
4800 Verviers
Tél : 087 33 03 33
Fax : 087 31 49 15
GSM de garde (UNIQUEMENT pour nos clients) : 0495 23 67 46
Mail : verviers@groupequip.be

Heures de contact

 Lundi  8h30-12h30 13h30-17h30
 Mardi  8h30-12h30 13h30-17h30 
 Mercredi  8h30-12h30 13h30-17h30
 Jeudi  8h30-12h30 13h30-17h30
 Vendredi  8h30-12h30 13h30-17h30

Facebook

L'Equip'

Responsable d'agence

Bertrand Toussaint
0496 54 17 08
b.toussaint@groupequip.be
LinkedIn

Attachés commerciaux

Catherine Markiewicz
0495 16 91 06
c.markiewicz@groupequip.be
LinkedIn

Consultants en intérim

Annick Renard
087 33 03 33
a.renard@groupequip.be

Barbara Zeimers
087 33 03 33
b.zeimers@groupequip.be

Consultants administratifs

Anne Liegeois
087 33 03 33
a.liegeois@groupequip.be